5 Years Plan

Hi Everyone,

Today I thought I would do a blog about my 5 year plan and what i’m hoping to achieve. This is something I have been thinking about for the last few weeks “what do I want to achieve within the next 5 years?” This is a good question some people don’t know what they want to achieve at first I didn’t either but after having a think and doing a mind map I was about to put some ideas down and create a list.

5 year financial plan

My advise to anyone who is planning on doing a 5 year plan is to have a think take your time write some ideas down and then come away have a cup of tea and then go back to it later and see if there is anything else you would add or if there is something you would take away.

Here is my list of things I want to achieve:

  • Get married
  • Run my blog full time
  • To continue to grow my business
  • Keep creating crocheting videos
  • Start a novel
  • Publish a novel
  • Go aboard for the first time
  • Be successful
  • Have more children

This is some of the things I can think of at the moment there is probably a lot more. If I think of any then I will up date the list.

I always believe in dreaming big and advise anyone to always follow your dreams even if your dream is only small nothing is impossible. If your willing to work out it and push yourself then you will achieve your dream.

dream-big

24bd600b56069e30de25d3bcdb8d4ecd.jpg

What would you like to achieve within the next 5 years? Have you got a list? I would love to hear from you.

Annika Louise xxx

8 thoughts on “5 Years Plan

  1. headupgorgeous1 says:

    Keep thinking about your goals everyday that’s how you going to attract them ! Only positive minds xx Great post , best luck for you !

    Andra xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. haleandharlow says:

    I really love this post. Its always inspiring to see other people’s goals. I think I may create a similar post on my blog. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beth Davidson says:

    I can never think five years ahead. Something always happens that shakes my life up so much I’m legitimately surprised it happened. Luckily I’m really good at meeting short-term goals, so I don’t worry about it. I wish you lots of success on all your goals!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Marijanna says:

    I’m putting together a 5 year plan post and reading yours has made me extremely happy. I’m all for planning for the future and working on how to get there. I really hope you achieve what you wish for! Incredible post xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tamar says:

    I never believed in 5 year plans until a few years ago when I noticed it’s a good idea to figure out where you want to be! Running the blog full time is one of mine as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment